Contact

Kleur op maat

Turfputten 1

2250 Olen

T  014 26 31 01

F  014 26 31 04

winkel@kleur-op-maat.be

 www.facebook.com/kom.kleuropmaat 

 

Ma.:

Di.:

Wo.:

Do.:

Vr.:

Za.:

Zo.:

08.00 - 12.00 uur - 13.00 - 18.00 uur

08.00 - 12.00 uur - 13.00 - 18.00 uur

08.00 - 12.00 uur - 13.00 - 18.00 uur

08.00 - 12.00 uur - 13.00 - 18.00 uur

08.00 - 12.00 uur - 13.00 - 18.00 uur

08.00 - 12.00 uur

Gesloten

 

Tom Peeters
Zaakvoerder van Kleur Op Maat
Interieurarchitect
0475 51 35 39
tom@kleur-op-maat.be

Peter Hermans
Administratie / boekhouding

0475 28 18 51
peter@kleur-op-maat.be

Jef Peeters
Projectleider / Preventieadviseur
0476 23 84 68
jef@kleur-op-maat.be

Kelly Van Geel
Tekenaar / Interieurarchitect
0479 03 12 14
kelly@kleur-op-maat.be

An Peeters
Interieur / kleuradviseur
014 26 31 01
winkel@kleur-op-maat.be

Ann Geukens
Interieur / kleuradviseur
014 26 31 01
winkel@kleur-op-maat.be

Ann Helsen
Interieur / kleuradviseur
0472 13 00 85
ann.helsen@kleuropmaat.be

Lennert Goos
Commerciële binnendienst
0498 12 95 31
lennert@kleur-op-maat.be

Rudy Hendrickx
Sales
0472 75 20 03
rudy@kleur-op-maat.be